Can I share the login details with my friends?

Absolutely NOT, we'll cancel your account when we see multiple user logins with your username. It is perfectly ok to use your login info both from home and work but you can’t let other people login with the same info.

  • 27
  • 06-Jun-2015
  • 1989 Views